Moved

I’m all moved, … in a living out of boxes kind of way.  No internet access at home for over a week though!   I never want to move again.  I hate lugging shit.

5 responses to “Moved

  1. Those front stairs are a cow 😦 Hope it’s all ok…..ring up and rant if there’s anything really annoying you!

  2. When I was a kid we moved every year, sometimes more. I loved it, but then it wasn’t me doing all the hard work.

  3. When I was a kid we moved every year, sometimes more. I loved it, but then it wasn’t me doing all the hard work.
    I sure hope this place is perfect for you.

  4. It’s been 2 days since you wrote this and I’m now commenting….how’s the new place going!?

  5. I’ve just moved as well (to Melb – yay!!). I so feel your pain. MOVING sucks!!!!

Leave a Reply

