Quick Ask

I’ve mentioned a few times on here that I’M GOING TO JAPAN NEXT WEEK!!!! Woohoo! But I just realised I should ask something. For those of you who are friends with me on facebook, please don’t mention it on there. Not that anyone has, but there are certain fb friends who I don’t want knowing about it. Thanks 🙂

7 responses to “Quick Ask

  1. Hey hon, totally understand – do you know that you can block certain people from seeing your wall, status updates etc? I had to do that with some of my god-fearing extended family so I don’t get hassled. Check out your settings! It’s a lifesaver.

  2. lol… but wouldn’t your certain FB friends also read your blog? I like FB updates because I can totally control who sees them (and I refuse friend requests from those who aren’t actually friends).

    Good luck with Japan. Keep us “un friends” updated. 🙂

  3. Your wish is our command, oh secret one!

  4. No worries here. Facebook does not interest me at all.

  5. Just as well you mentioned it Kathryn. I probably would have wished you all the best over on fb.

  6. Mystery – I love it! Good luck and keep us updated.

  7. No worries :). Look forward to hearing about your travels this time around. So exciting!

Leave a Reply

