Blerky blerk blerk

  • Still sick and I feel like crap.  My head hurts, my neck hurts.  I don’t want to think.
  • I want to sell my car and I have a buyer but discovered Vicroads makes you go through all this crappy shite like getting a roadworthy certificate and bullshit that’s going to cost extra $$$ and be totally annoying.  Why can’t these things be simple?
  • I can’t find the dress I want to wear to my birthday drinks tomorrow night.  I think I must have packed it away in a box under the bed somewhere.  I need to find it so it’s not all musty tomorrow.
  • I said I’d do some work over the weekend for a guy I used to work for.  I want to get it down tonight so it’s not bugging me that I have to do it but he’s only sent me one of the files I need. 
  • I have put on all the weight I lost since I got sick.  That’s like 3 days to undo a heap of work.  I want to just wallow in my lardy wallowing pit.  With cake.
4 responses to “Blerky blerk blerk

  1. I hope you have a fantastic time tomorrow night. Happy birthday. I’ll be thinking of you.

    Hugs!!

  2. I hope you have a great time at your birthday! And that you feel much better 🙂

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY… better late than never eh?
    And I hope you are feeling better now?
    Did you eat cake????

  4. I’m a bit late too but…. happy birthday! Hope you feel better.

Leave a Reply

