Decrushed

The crush is over.  Mostly because he’s full of his own self importance and a bit of a tool.  Sorry – if you are looking for true romance and happily ever after, you’ve come to the wrong place. 

It’s kind of sad to be decrushed, I miss the person I thought he was.

Got an update on Japan yesterday.  Looks like it will be Jan next year (not really anything new).  I’ve been hoping it would be sooner even though Jan 10 is best for me.  My best buds are visting from the UK over Chrissy so I’d be sad to not be here to see them.  Plus I want to save a heap of $$$ and lose a heap of weight.   It’s just been such a long time of being unsettled.

2 responses to “Decrushed

  1. Plenty of other fish in the sea!

  2. Better you found out now that he’s a tool, rather than years later…. 😛

    Yay that Japan’s still happening!

Leave a Reply

