Stuff

  • I had a very productive weekend — got my Japanese homework done, went to my storage space and started sorting through things and lots of other stuff too.  It feels good to be productive.
  • Also went to the gym and got lots of gyming done.
  • Slight weight gain this week.  I need to be more focussed on my goal.
  • No news on the crush.  I’ve been trying to stay away from him.  Not in a playing games to see if he notices kind of way, but just to give myself a bit of distance.  I saw him the other day and he didn’t respond in the way I wanted, so I got all mopey and blerk.  I don’t want to be like that.  I don’t want my moods and the way I feel about myself to depend on someone else, esp someone who prolly doesn’t even think of me that much. 
  • I am planning my bday party atm.  Just low key drinks.  I’ve sent out invites on facebook.  If I know you and haven’t invited you, it’s prolly cos I’m not friends with you on facebook or else you live interstate etc.  It should be fun 🙂
One response to “Stuff

  1. Good girl!
    You’re assuming he doesn’t think of you though…. have you asked him out?

Leave a Reply

