Life

I have been sick the last few days.  I really want to get over this.  Yesterday I got on the scales and I’d lost weight!!! Yah!!!  Today I got on and I hadn’t.  Boo!  It might have been because I had eaten breakfast and was fully clothed but I think it’s because I was eating lots of chocolate in my dream last night.  Does dream chocolate make you put on weight?

I have a job interview today.  I don’t know why I’m even going.  I don’t really want the job.  I just kind of obligated to go when my agency told me about it and now I feel like it’d be rude not to go.  It’s a permanent job and the money is shit.  I should have just I wasn’t interested in the first place.  That would have saved me having to wear a suit.

I’ve also got a PT session at the gym.  I’m not sure if going when I feel sick is a good idea but you get a free PT session when you join and I had to wait ages to get an appointment so I’ll go and suffer through it.

I feel like I haven’t left the house for ages so it’s prolly a good thing I’ve got stuff to do instead of just lolling around being sick.

One response to “Life

  1. Hope you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

