Art

scan0009

I have set up my Etsy shop.  At the moment, I’ve just uploaded a few drawings to see how it goes. 

Other tasks for today:

  •  apply for (more) jobs
  • ring Jetstar and find out why they haven’t emailed me the itinerary for the Melb-Cairns section of my flight (I think they have done this to a lot of people because the phone lines are busy every time I ring)
  • 12 km run (I put it off yesterday…oops)
3 responses to “Art

  1. I was swanning about in your “store” last night. Wish I had some money, I love the flowers one!!
    Just a note, there didn’t appear to be any handicap access, isn’t that mandatory these days??

  2. Don’t forget that purple is a lovely colour to draw with too 😀

  3. This is so cool – will check it out properly today.

Leave a Reply

