The *best* decisions are made on impulse?

I don’t know if I’ve done a stupid thing or not, but I got a Jetstar email today with their cheap flight deals and so I booked a holiday.  To Japan.  Even though I am moving there later in the year.  Even though I currently don’t have a job.  It’s a little bit scary but I figure things will work themselves out.  The flights (from Cairns) cost $350!  That’s return. 

Yah!

Yah!

Yah!

Operation Japan returns!

8 responses to “The *best* decisions are made on impulse?

  1. Holycrap that’s a good deal!! Good on it, get your ass outta here!

  2. Well done on the Zoo run, I was unhappy not to be able to do it. Have fun in Japan!

  3. Woohoo! When are you going?

  4. I once heard it said that you have to do one thing every day that scares you.

  5. *squeals and girly handflaps!*
    How exciting!! When?

  6. Man you don’t half do impluse by halves do ya? Woo hoo, another holiday.

  7. You are nuts! I wish I had the guts to do something like that.

  8. Geez that is cheap! Impulsive decisions are often the best decisions!

Leave a Reply

