Disarray!

My life is pretty much in a state of uncertainty.  I’ve got a job interview tomorrow (a phone interview for the job that refused to do job interviews… ha, my awesomeness taught them a lesson!) plus other job possibilities but none in Melbourne so I might be moving god only knows where … maybe before this week is up.  Scary stuff.

Video clip filming tonight.  Don’t worry, I’ll post up all details when I know more.  I was going to say it was very interesting but it was more like interesting bits with lots of waiting around in between!

4 responses to “Disarray!

  1. Good luck with your job interview. If you get the job (yep, show them your awesomeness) I’m happy to be your friendly guide in Canberra 🙂

  2. Oooh! Good luck! they’ll be lucky to have you

  3. Glad to see they saw sense. Good luck. 🙂 Your life will get back to orderly soon *hugs*

  4. Woo hoo, good luck! I’ve got the bed ready!! haha

Leave a Reply

