Quick Update

I have 2-3 days work at the place I was at before I went on hols, just finishing touches to the project. Luckily, I work tomorrow – they have fortnightly pays so working this week means I get in work for the pay next week, yah!

At least this will keep me going until I get something more long term – gives me a bit of breathing room – and stops me going insane. Seriously today after going for my run and revamping my resume, I was practically sitting here pressing “refresh” on Seek out of boredom!

One response to “Quick Update

  1. 2-3 days at a familar place will be a good way to get back into work. Good luck finding something more permanent soon!

Leave a Reply

