Photos

107

I’ve been sorting through my holiday snaps tonight – it’s kinda hard to organise them.  Like do you put the food pictures together under “food” or under the place you ate the food.  I have a lot of food pics!

Anyway thought I’d post up this one of my run last week.  Nice little route, that imperial palace.  Btw I ended up stealing the head towel from my hotel room cos I loved it so much.  Not that I endorse stealing from hotel rooms by any means, I was just too embarassed to ask if I could keep it!

One response to “Photos

  1. OOO I have never stolen a towel… .but salt and pepper shakers, that’s another story! LOL

Leave a Reply

