18 days to Japan

I got the tyres replaced on my car today. The ones that were slashed (presumably by my psycho next door neighbour). It shits me no end to be paying out this money because of her insanity and, if I ever find out for certain she did it, I will make sure she suffers. It’s so wrong.

Now I’m hiding my car around the corner so she doesn’t see it. How ridiculous is that?

Anyway, I had to get it done because I’m working next week and the train was taking 1.5 – 2 hours EACH WAY! That is seriously bullshit. On Wednesday, I left home at 7 am and didn’t back until 8.30 pm and that was just going to work and back, no going to the gym or anything after work.

So I’ve basically done nothing this week. The diet has been crap and exercise non-existant. Even today and yesterday when I’ve not been working, I’ve been too buggered to even care.

Hopefully next week will be much better.

In the meantime, what’s happening with the stupid international exchange rates? The whole world is going to hell in a handbasket except obviously Japan cos their money is holding steady. It’s hard not to take this personally!!!

One response to “18 days to Japan

  1. Whoot, 18 days ’til Japan but tyres slashed? WTF?? I hear you about the travelling and I’m finally getting my licence. Exchange rates are shit but we did have it good for so long. As long as it doesn’t keep dropping! Either way, you’re going to have an unreal holiday and the diet and shit, you’ll work it out when you’re ready to cut the crap – you know what I mean 🙂

Leave a Reply

