Arggghhh!

My laptop’s died (again).  Taking it in to get fixed today – if I didn’t have so much valuable stuff on there, I’d just buy a new one.  Not sure how long I’ll be offline.

My neck is really sore too.  Sunday night I kept waiting up in agony so I went into the physio first thing Monday.  I’ve done something dodgy to it.  It’s much better now but still not 100%.

9 responses to “Arggghhh!

  1. Oh no!
    to both things
    get well soon

  2. double bummer. Hey, saturday afternoon/eveing is looking more likely for a meet up mate (21st june) so if you can be bothered ? let me know! Becky is also trying to get me up to her’s for a meet too! I have no idea where she lives, except somewhere near Melbourne?

  3. You are so right – computers are evil – except we both make our livings from them I guess.

  4. OMG I hope you took the footy player screensavers off after you “learnt your lesson” from last time this happened!!

    ;0)

  5. I’m so missing my idiet fix. Hope you fix it up soon.

  6. I reckon you should buy yourself an external Hard drive. One of the best purchases I have made and if your laptop crashes then you have everything sitting on your little HD which you can access from anywhere 😛

  7. I agree with Jadey and you can get really cool little Lacie USB hardrives now. Dan bought the Little Lacie recently and it kicks! I’m getting once myself – http://www.lacie.com/products/product.htm?pid=10979

  8. yep i am with jadey on the external hard drive thing. I should give you mine since i NEVER have time to get on here anyhow!

  9. was that teh official physio description …dodgy 😉 hope it gets better super quick

Leave a Reply

