Yikes!

My running buddy, Simon, rang tonight wanting to meet for a run tomorrow.  Since I’ve got boxing class on at 6.00 I organised to meet him after that for a jog around the city.  I’m a sucker sometimes but I’ve got to do some serious exercise.  After my decision to buy unnecessary things until I lose 5 kgs, I found out the running dress I really want is finally available in Australia!

3 responses to “Yikes!

  1. I saw the running dress too. Can you let us know what it’s like if you go and check it out 🙂

  2. Cute .. do you think it would come in my size ? 🙂

  3. Love that dress, was checking it out myself in the Sydney store! It’s dangerous going in there because there are so many things I want to buy. Option paralysis then always has me walking out empty handed because I can only afford ONE thing. I should just bloody buy.

Leave a Reply

