Arrgggh

Every time I try to post lately, my internet stuffs up!  I hate that.  So, before I forget, my cardigan in the pics below was from Faster Pussycat in Newtown (sure they have a store in Gertrude St as well but getting to Sydney is much easier than going one suburb out of my way).

I’m back to the myotherapist today.  The leg has gradually been improving so here’s hoping it’s good news.

3 responses to “Arrgggh

  1. LOL

    good luck with the leg

  2. Ahh, Faster Pussycat rocks! I reckon you need to check both stores anyway because they don’t always have the same stock 🙂

    Good luck with the leg!!

  3. I went into my local Jeans WEst… ta da, they do have the exact same knickers!!! Yipee, I got some too. So pretty.

Leave a Reply

