Tired, so very tired

I had many things I planned to say but I’m so very tired at the moment. I’m not sure why I’m so tired. I think I’ll have an early night tonight and see if that perks me up.

This morning I did an easy 5 kms – it seemed to take forever. Since the City to Surf is on this weekend I’m not pushing it too hard, maybe another run later in the week and that’s it. Can’t wait to get away… do some shopping (I hate the idea of shopping on weekends in Melbourne but I’m going to be away so shop I must), and catching up with people and I’ve even booked a massage for Monday morning.

Edited: haven’t gone to bed yet and have made a page for my knitting.  It’s up the top if you want to check it out.  The photos aren’t great quality cos I took them with my phone.  More to come!

5 responses to “Tired, so very tired

  1. ooh massage – i too need an early night tonight and it’s not even hump day! AArgh!

  2. Cool knitting! I’m not quite so advanced that I use different colours! When I start I tend to keep going until the ball is finished. I’m good at scarves…..

  3. rest up before the big one at the weekend!!!

  4. Good luck on the weekend! Have fun!

  5. Boo hoo, woe is me,
    IwannacometoSydneytoo!
    Hey cool knitting, I wish I was crafty. The only thing I make well is COCKTAILS

Leave a Reply

