Woohoo!

My sister and I are off to see the Lemonheads tonight. I’ve wanted to get tickets since the tour was announced but couldn’t afford it but today we decided – bugger it, we’re going to be poor either way. So we have tickets and we’re leaving shortly. I heart Evan Dando!

Shauna – the guitar game is Guitar Hero and my son has that. I’m the most hopeless ever, I can’t even play Ramones songs!

AJH – there will be no recording for the internet. I’m not ending up like that Star Wars kid!

4 responses to “Woohoo!

  1. Have fun!
    Happy easter kathryn.

  2. The Lemonheads! I used to LOVE them in high school. Didn’t realise they were doing stuff still. Have fun!

  3. Ah, Singstar! (Referring to previous post.) There is a very embarrassing photo loose on a webpage somewhere, showing me rocking out on Singstar at a party. Be warned.

    Might not stop me indulging again, though… Have fun at the gig.

  4. Star Wars kid? Tell me more please.

Leave a Reply

