Quick Update

I just had my scan. I feel a million times beter now I’ve had a drink of water and some food. I’m going to the doctor at 4.00 so will find out more then. They didn’t give me the x-rays to bring home so I can’t hold them up at the window and look for spots!

7 responses to “Quick Update

  1. Will be thinking of you at 4.
    Best of luck xx

  2. ok – hope it’s all good, will check in later.

  3. Hope you get some good news Kathryn, will check in later to see how you are. Fingers crossed 🙂

  4. That reminds me of a funny story. When I used to work at the hospital, they would put the patients in the room and put their xrays up ready for when the doctor comes in. I was taking a file in and there was a man sitting there, white as a ghost and I asked him if he was okay, he said “look at that huge growth on my xray” and I said “it’s okay, that’s your heart”! hehe. Needless to say, he was quite relieved.
    Good luck, i’ll be thinking of you at 4pm too and sending loads of positive vibes.
    Bri

  5. The suckiest part about medical tests is the no-eating rule.

    Good luck…

  6. Got all my fingers, toes all limbs crossed fo you

  7. Positive vibes to you kathryn xx

Leave a Reply

