My Ongoing Saga of Illness

I have bronchitis now, I’m pretty sure. Woohoo, that means I can take antibotics and get better. That is my plan anyway. In the meantime, I can’t smoke and that makes me grouchy. And I can’t go to the gym. That makes me grouchy too. Plus I had to come to work today. Cos I have responsibilities and …. well okay, I had to come in because I don’t fax off my timesheet today, I don’t get paid.

3 responses to “My Ongoing Saga of Illness

  1. I think you might be worth staying away from!

  2. I know you are going to hate me for this, but did you ever think that maybe the smoking is the cause of you getting sick so often?
    When I used to smoke, I got sick all the time and it always ended up in my lungs. It was horrible!!

    Do you get a product there called “Viral Choice”? Its an immune system suppliment that works wonders!!!

    You need rest!!! feel better soon!

  3. Hey don’t worry honey, i’ll chuck down a couple of extra ciggies for you! haha
    Have to get a few extra in anyway, i’m thinking about giving up for my 40th!! Yikes.
    Bri

Leave a Reply

