Dress


This is the dress. I look so saintly… dunno how that happened.


With my sister’s fur stole. I think I look kinda 20s girl in this one.


And this is more the real me.

19 responses to “Dress

  1. CaramelKitKat

    Hot to trot! Where are you taking it? That dress (and the gal in it) deserve a night out.

  2. Feeling hot, hot, hot? You look amaaaaazing. Check those cheekbones! I love it!

    You have come so far. No wonder people didn’t recognise you at the party last the other week.

    Well done!

  3. How cute are you????

    Very!

  4. supahot. and i love your style, sassy and 20s and i love your hair too 🙂

  5. Absobloodylutely drop dead gorgeous!

  6. You look fantastic!!

  7. another sarah ...

    What a fantastic dress! If I lived near that clothes shop, I swear my Visa card would never forgive me.

  8. love the photo’s – you look like a model!!

  9. You are looking gorgous!!

    ** hot stuff 😉

  10. *wolf whistles*

  11. G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S!

  12. wow i love it! You look stunning girl!!! The stole really finishes it off perfectly too!

  13. Miss Slimmer Palooza

    You are gorgeous young lady!!!

  14. Hey hot stuff, that shop is going to make you incredibly well dressed and possibly broke!!!

    Very cool choice!

  15. I love it – you look fantastic.

  16. wow, 1920s girl really does suit u 🙂 u look great, check out the collarbones on u!

  17. You are a crack up. What a great outfit. And those cheekbones, and slim arms. WOW – you are sensational 🙂

  18. Sexy, gorgeous, hot damn woman…Foxy Lady! *wolf whistles*

  19. What a great series of photos – you look phenomenal 🙂 *wolf whistles*

Leave a Reply

