Arrrrggghhh!

I haven’t stopped eating today. It’s like some kind of wacked out sabotage. What am I doing?

I decided this morning to cook up some stuff for the freezer – little quiches and muffins plus a pot of soup. Then I didn’t have anything to put them in so I thought I’d get some gladwrap later. But I didn’t. I ate them all. The little quiches weren’t so bad – I used bread cases instead of pastry but the muffins, even if they are low fat. Not good. Not good at all. I’m not buying those low fat muffin mixes again. They are the path to bad things.

3 responses to “Arrrrggghhh!

  1. I have had to completely stop bringing things into my house that I may eat like that. It sucks that I don’t have the willpower to have baked Doritos in my home and just have my standard 15 chips with lunch …noooo, I can eat the whole bag.

    Sorry you had a run in with that evil evil mini quiche bastard 😉

  2. What’s doing? You’re so close to 70kg. Cut it out missie! haha. Maybe buy the glad wrap in advance next time! Have a great muffin and quiche free day today!
    Bri

  3. i agree, buy the glad wrap in advance next time 🙂
    never mind, its only one day!

Leave a Reply

