Weigh In – 73.3 kg

Down 300 grams this week, which is damn good considering I did almost NO exercise plus have had several fatty-fuelled dinners. A word of advice: DON’T eat pizza during the season finale of Veronica Mars (season 2, hot off the internet from the US btw) because you can’t eat consciously or think about what you are doing when you are watching intense drama.

9 responses to “Weigh In – 73.3 kg

  1. Well done on the loss – I know how you have been struggling lately.
    Hope you enjoyed VM even if you did mindlessly eat the pizza !
    Me

  2. Good loss Kathryn. Good luck on Sunday…. run like the wind…

  3. WOW good going with the loss but I still want you to get better, especially in time for 2 DVDs I am sending your way today. I am sorry for the tardiness! Going to the post office these days is a novelty 🙂

  4. Congrats on the WL and was that NOT the best season finale??? Damn, beaver!

    Um, and I was all stoked when she and Logan got back together :). I am such a teenager right now.

  5. Yay for the loss!

  6. congrats on the loss 🙂

    ohh series two veronica mars, i do love that show.
    i agree that good tv & food should not go hand n hand, soo easy to eat more than u plannned!

  7. Well done!! I think the intense chewing while viewing must have burned off a few calories 🙂

  8. hahah WISE words on the drama/food front.

    Awesome loss!!! My body does crazy things and surprises me like that too when I’ve been *not so great*.

    I had the biggest cheer and giggle @ last post title! Awesome for the tickets… and i got to say I was singing I want to know what love is alllll morning. when’s the concert?

  9. another sarah ...

    Great loss, hope you’re feeling better now!

Leave a Reply

