I Want To Know What Love Is?

Ha, if you’ve old enough to know where the title of this post came from, you are prolly old enough to understand how excited I am about winning free tix to see Foreigner!!! Woohoo! I am damn excited.

I walked home from work yesterday and both to and from work today. Tomorrow I’m going to the gym. I need to exercise. I’m like a dog that hasn’t been walked in days. As soon as I get well, I’m off to the doctors for a flu shoot.

I’m also buying a heater for my office at work cos I swear half the reason I’m so sick is because I’m so frigging cold.

9 responses to “I Want To Know What Love Is?

  1. I want you to show me.

    Nothing better than a bit of ‘Mullet Rock’ as I like to call it.

    I hope you feel better soon- it’s too rubbish. x

  2. How many tickets did you win?

    😉

  3. I’m sure I had one of their albums a long, long time ago!!

  4. How did you win tickets???? ooooh enjoy! I am off to buy myself an electric blanket 🙂 I hate winter!!! I hope you feel better soon.

  5. Wow, lucky you!! How did you win them?!

  6. I know the words to that song. Lucky you, must be your reward for continuing to exercise when you are sick..

  7. Awwwww, now I’m jealous!

  8. Aaah, the memories this song brings back… 🙂 Enjoy the concert! I have to admit that I’m a wee bit jealous too, but mostly I am just happy for you!

  9. Oh yes – the memories of Foreigner. I also know all the words to that (and a few others) song.
    How did you manage to win the tickets ? Hope you have an absolute blast.
    Take care and have a great weekend !
    Me

Leave a Reply

