PS.

I had another weight loss first last night. I’ve NEVER been to see a band and bought a t-shirt before. I’ve always assumed the women’s fitted styles wouldn’t fit, well mostly they are tiny fittings, and I’ve not wanted to spend money on a baggy men’s style one. But I got the tiny, fitted women’s one last night. Woohoo! It’s tight and the t-shirt selling guy was a bit worried about the sizing – I wasn’t about to explain my weight loss stuff to him over the noise of the crowd but it does fit.

8 responses to “PS.

  1. CaramelKitKat

    Oooohhhh, a skinny T – that must be incredible! I hope you’re prancing around in it right now.

    My Dad still does the concert thing and has been known to get in a mosh or two. Probably not great for his dicky knee but excellent for the ego!

  2. So funny, my son went to that concert. Now I wonder what he got up to. bet you sweated off any gain. Good luck tomorrrow.

  3. cool a skinny shirt good on ya
    have a good weekend

  4. I hope you wear that shirt with pride!!!It sounds like you had a fun night. Good luck fighting the cold off

  5. Oh, well done! What a great feeling to be able to buy one of those skinny T’s.

  6. Whoot! You really have to get yourself on Flickr (or any photo account) so you can share visuals 🙂

  7. Whoops, you already ARE on Flickr “red spelt backwards”!! Sorry matey, I just sent you an invite and then realised :-/

  8. Whooo hooo for the t at the gig. I have never been game to do that. Way to go…

Leave a Reply

