Weigh in – 76.6 kg

Arrrgghhh – another gain this week. I’m not too fussed because I’ve been a little constipated lately but this gaining trend is stopping right here. I’m going to go back to counting calories – I’ve not done that for a while and it’s too easy to forget what I’ve eaten. I can’t afford to do that… I’m determined to get to goal.

9 responses to “Weigh in – 76.6 kg

  1. You’ll run it off on Sunday Kathryn. Good luck!

  2. snap for lindas comment..

  3. Use your determination and run hard!!! We know you can do it. Try getting some Benefibre into you too. That’s gotta help! Adn we’ll see you in Fed Square Sunday!

  4. Bugger about the gain but like the girls said – Sunday should see most of that come off you.

    Whooo hoooo for getting smaller tighter pants. Way to go Kathryn.

    And you will be SMOKING (not in the cigarette sense) by the time the joint 40th comes around. Do you think people will actually know who you are??

    Good luck on Sunday. Have a great weekend šŸ˜€

  5. Grrrr to the weight loss – but I really agree that so many factors can influence why this has happened. Keep on going girl and do your best on sunday – think how great you’re going to feel after this. I drink hot water with a squeeze of lemon first thing when you get up in the morning. Takes a little getting used to but really seems to get things moving if you know what I mean. I like the suggestion of fetta for my dish – worth another shot with this added

  6. A little back to basics counting for a few weeks will probably help, but don’t stress too much. It may just be a little fluxtuation.

  7. CaramelKitKat

    You will reverse the gain in no time, it’s something you are great at.

    Judging by the pics from the blogger’s dinner you look amazing! Nothing like the lady in your before photos and it is truely incredible.

  8. good luck kath – i’m sure that gain will come right back off

  9. Yep, you know what to do.

Leave a Reply

