A Metaphor for Stuff

So I’ve been mucking about on the net today, mostly on account of finding it hard to generate any interest in the doings of the evil corporation I work for… let’s just call it Wolfram and Heart for anonimities sake.

Anyway I found this awesome article about learning Japanese.  I can pretty much relate this stuff, not necessarily for learning Japanese which is one of the binge free areas of my life but most other stuff like weight loss and getting fit and prolly even love.

Go read.  It’s smart and funny :D

2 responses to “A Metaphor for Stuff

  1. If it wasn’t for free internet I doubt I would bother going to work

  2. what a sensational article! I am going to print it out/link to it/tell everyone I know!

Leave a Reply

